Montana’s Yellowstone Country


When you think of Montana, the Montana you envision is Montana’s Yellowstone Country. We’re dedicated to sharing our part of paradise and our reverence for wild things and wild places, thriving communities, and extraordinary adventures with curious travelers and faithful wanderers. Montana’s Yellowstone Country is made up of five south-central and southwest Montana counties (Gallatin, Park, Sweet Grass, Stillwater, and Carbon), and three of the five entrances into Yellowstone National Park, giving visitors plenty of options to see this natural wonder of epic proportions. Here, Yellowstone is more than a park. In Montana, it’s an entire country—Montana’s Yellowstone Country.




PO Box 3048
Bozeman, MT 59715

Get a Heads-Up for 2024

We’ll let you know when the 2024 Sunset Travel Awards open for entry!

Other Entries